google19b98827cc63cca6.html Contact us | Carroll Communications | United States

sales@carrollcommunications.guru

+1 (910)653-1099 Ext 1004

US Corporate Head Quarters 

95 Dots Dr.

Tabor City, NC 28463

Carroll Communications

The Feedback Form

Carroll Communications

Mailing:  PO Box 951

            Longs,  SC 29568

Physical Corporate Head Quarters 

95 Dots Dr.

Tabor City,  NC 28463

Office-  910.653.1099

sales@carrollcommunications.guru

Department of the Army POC

Tony Piacente, VP

DC Branch manager

(301)-785-0133

tonyp@carrollcommunications.guru

US Air Force,  POC

Don Grannan, VP  USAF Col. Ret.

Texas Branch Manger 

dgrannan@carrollcommunications.guru

US State Department,  POC

Mr.  Craig Bowden , Dir.  USAF Vet. 

Raleigh, NC

craigb @carrollcommunications.guru

 

Joint Special Operations Center 

Mr. Toma Ghizdavu, US Army Ret. 

(915 ) 433 1545

Tampa, Fl.

toma@carrollcommunications.guru

Department of the Navy,   POC

Bob Sullivan, VP, USN Commander Ret.

Florida Branch Manager

(910)-653-1034

bsullivan@carrollcommunications.guru

Dept. of Homeland Security  P.O.C.

Ms. Heidi Egusquiza, VP 

ID. Branch Manager 

heidi@carrollcommunications.guru

(208)318-8287

N.C./S.C. Local and State Government POC

Mr.  John Palcic 

(843) 286-5129

N.C. Based at Corp. HQ 

johnp@carrollcommunuications.guru